LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT
Aalto - Aalto University
JY - University of Jyväskylä
LY - University of Lapland
TY - University of Turku including Turku university central hospital
UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital
OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital
Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital
VY - University of Vaasa
HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital
ÅA - Abo Akademi University

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics
Laurea - Laurea University of Applied Sciences
HAAGA-HELI - HAAGA-HELIA University of Applied Sciences
Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences
Metro - Metropolia University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries
PRH - Finnish Patent and Registration Office
VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

  • No labels