ACM Digital Library consortium

Universities

LUT - Lappeenranta-Lahti University of Technology LUT

JY - University of Jyväskylä

UEF - University of Eastern Finland including Kuopio University Hospital

TY - University of Turku including Turku University Central Hospital

ÅA - Abo Akademi University

LY - University of Lapland

OY - University of Oulu including Oulu University Hospital

Tau - Tampere University including Tampere University Hospital

VY - University of Vaasa

HY - University of Helsinki including Helsinki University Central Hospital

Aalto - Aalto University

Universities of applied sciences and polytechnics

Haaga-Heli - Haaga-Helia University of Applied Sciences Hamk - Häme University of Applied Sciences (HAMK)

Laurea - Laurea University of Applied Sciences

Metro - Metropolia University of Applied Sciences

Lapin amk - Lapland University of Applied Sciences

Seamk - Seinäjoki University of Applied Sciences

Tamk - Tampere University of Applied Sciences

Research institutes and special libraries

PVTUTKL - Finnish Defence Research Agency VTT - VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland PRH - Finnish Patent and Registration Office